Decatur Leadership

Officers 2021 - 2022

Deaderick Jones Polemarch

press to zoom

Darrell Taylor Vice Polemarch

press to zoom

Martin Hubbard Exchequer

press to zoom

Sylvester Smith III Keeper of Records

press to zoom

Teddrick Martin Board of Directors

press to zoom

Corey Wilson Board of Directors

press to zoom

Tony Hunter Board of Directors

press to zoom

Chris Patterson Strategus

press to zoom

Eugene Randall IV Lt. Strategus

press to zoom

Norman Pitts Historian

press to zoom

Clarence Wells Nomination & Elections Chairman

press to zoom

Bernard Grace Reporter

press to zoom

Committee Chairs 2021 - 2022


Audit - Corey Webster

Awards and Achievement - Michael Collins

Bylaws - Tony Hunter & Samuel Patterson

Guide Right - Tim Parson & Derrick Westry

MTA - Darrell Taylor

Nominations - Clarence Wells

Reclamation - Darryn Greene

Risk Management- Kenneth Neighbors

Senior Kappas - Courtney Smith

Social - Darnell Hull & Rickey Wright

Social Action -  Ricky Simmons & Greg Shealey

Strategic Planning - Shawn Wells & Herbert Gilmore

Technology -  Antonio Ward

       -Microsoft365 Admin - Anthony Acosta

       -Website - Antonio Ward

       -Social Media - Darnell Hull (FB) & Tobi Toyoka (IG)

Undergraduate Advisor (Emory University) – Chad Hixon